Race To Witch Mountain

Race To Witch Mountain

Directed by: Andy Fickman

Dwayne Johnson .... Jack Bruno
AnnaSophia Robb .... Sara
Alexander Ludwig .... Seth
Carla Gugino .... Dr. Alex Friedman
Ciar´┐Żn Hinds .... Henry Burke
Tom Everett Scott .... Matheson

Release Date: March 13, 2008

Trailer - HD (720p) - 109 Mb. QuickTime
Trailer - HD (480p) - 47 Mb. QuickTime
Trailer - 23 Mb. QuickTime
Superbowl Spot - HD (720p) - 41 Mb. QuickTime
Superbowl Spot - HD (480p) - 17 Mb. QuickTime
Superbowl Spot - 9 Mb. QuickTime


Copyright © 1996-2015 Tal Ater. All Rights Reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Tal Ater is prohibited.
The name "Race To Witch Mountain" and all related images and clips on this page are Copyright © Audio Visual Enterprises, All rights reserved.