Mr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium

Mr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium

Directed by: Zach Helm

Natalie Portman .... Molly Mahoney, the Composer
Dustin Hoffman .... Mr. Edward Magorium, Avid Shoe-Wearer
Jason Bateman .... Henry Weston, the Mutant
Zach Mills .... Eric Applebaum, the Hat Collector

Release Date: November 16, 2007

Trailer - 22 Mb. QuickTime


Copyright © 1996-2015 Tal Ater. All Rights Reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Tal Ater is prohibited.
The name "Mr. Magorium's Wonder Emporium" and all related images and clips on this page are Copyright © 20th Century Fox, All rights reserved.