I Know Who Killed Me

I Know Who Killed Me

Directed by: Chris Sivertson

Lindsay Lohan .... Aubrey Fleming
Julia Ormond .... Susan Fleming
Neal McDonough .... Daniel Fleming
Brian Geraghty .... Jerrod Pointer
Garcelle Beauvais .... Julie Bascome
Spencer Garrett .... Phil Lazarus

Release Date: July 27, 2007

Trailer - HD (480p) - 49 Mb. QuickTime


Copyright © 1996-2015 Tal Ater. All Rights Reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Tal Ater is prohibited.
The name "I Know Who Killed Me" and all related images and clips on this page are Copyright © Tristar Pictures Inc., All rights reserved.