Hot Fuzz

Hot Fuzz

Directed by: Edgar Wright

Simon Pegg .... Sergeant Nicholas Angel
Nick Frost .... PC Danny Butterman
Martin Freeman .... Met Sergeant
Bill Nighy .... Metropolitan Chief Inspector Kenneth

Release Date: April 20, 2007

Trailer - 22 Mb. QuickTime


Copyright © 1996-2015 Tal Ater. All Rights Reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Tal Ater is prohibited.
The name "Hot Fuzz" and all related images and clips on this page are Copyright © Focus Features, All rights reserved.