Flags of Our Fathers

Flags of Our Fathers

Directed by: Clint Eastwood

Ryan Phillippe .... John Bradley
Jesse Bradford .... Rene Gagnon
Adam Beach .... Ira Hayes
Paul Walker .... Hank Hansen
Jamie Bell .... Ralph Ignatowski
Barry Pepper .... Sgt. Mike Strank
John Benjamin Hickey

Release Date: October 20, 2006

Trailer - 28 Mb. QuickTime


Copyright © 1996-2015 Tal Ater. All Rights Reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Tal Ater is prohibited.
The name "Flags of Our Fathers" and all related images and clips on this page are Copyright © DreamWorks Pictures, All rights reserved.