City of Ember

City of Ember

Directed by: Gil Kenan

David Ryall .... Chief Builder
Ian McElhinney .... Builder #2
Harry Treadaway .... Doon Harrow
Tim Robbins .... Loris Harrow
Bill Murray .... Mayor Cole
B.J. Hogg .... Mayor's Guard

Release Date: October 10, 2008

Trailer - 16 Mb. QuickTime


Copyright © 1996-2015 Tal Ater. All Rights Reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Tal Ater is prohibited.
The name "City of Ember" and all related images and clips on this page are Copyright © Playtone, All rights reserved.