Never Back Down

Never Back Down

Directed by: Jeff Wadlow

Sean Faris .... Jake Tyler
Amber Heard .... Baja Miller
Cam Gigandet .... Ryan McCarthy
Evan Peters .... Max Cooperman
Leslie Hope .... Margot Tyler
Djimon Hounsou .... Jean Roqua

Release Date: March 14, 2008

Trailer - 17 Mb. QuickTime


Copyright © 1996-2015 Tal Ater. All Rights Reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Tal Ater is prohibited.
The name "Never Back Down" and all related images and clips on this page are Copyright © Summit Entertainment, All rights reserved.