Directed by: Stefen Fangmeier

Edward Speleers .... Eragon
Jeremy Irons .... Brom
Sienna Guillory .... Arya
John Malkovich .... King Galbatorix
Djimon Hounsou .... Ajihad
Garrett Hedlund .... Murtagh

Release Date: December 15, 2006

Trailer - 65 Mb. QuickTime


Copyright © 1996-2015 Tal Ater. All Rights Reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Tal Ater is prohibited.
The name "Eragon" and all related images and clips on this page are Copyright © 20th Century Fox, All rights reserved.