Shrek the Third

Shrek the Third

Directed by: Chris Miller

Mike Myers .... Shrek
Eddie Murphy .... Donkey
Cameron Diaz .... Princess Fiona
Julie Andrews .... Queen Lillian
Antonio Banderas .... Puss in Boots
Justin Timberlake .... Prince Artie

Release Date: May 18, 2007

Trailer - 51 Mb. QuickTime


Copyright © 1996-2015 Tal Ater. All Rights Reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Tal Ater is prohibited.
The name "Shrek the Third" and all related images and clips on this page are Copyright © DreamWorks Animation, All rights reserved.